Congrats to the Florida Everblades who won the 2022 ECHL Kelly Cup championship following a 4-2  win over Toledo. The ECHL Hockey League includes 28 teams in 20 states and two Canadian  provinces. We look forward to continuing to support our team next season for their return to the Hertz  Arena Saturday, October 29, 2022.